top of page

Midterms at NTU

Honestly, I only had one class - Taiwanese, that followed the NTU midterm week schedule and gave us a midterm that week. However, even that class gave us a two week "midterm". The first one, which was held during the midterm week, was a written test. The second one is an oral test, in which we have to read one of the article from the textbook to her. To be honest...the test was way easier than I expected. I spent hours trying to memorize the vocab words the day before, and I still can't spell most of the words on the day of. Fortunately though, the format of the test itself made it easy for me. All the answers were pretty much on the test itself, you just have to be good at looking for it. What can I say, I'm just that good at taking this kind of test. (<- years of experience from taking language courses LOL)

The only other midterm I had was the Psycholinguistics test. UGH. There weren't a lot of questions on the test, but there were these two short-answer questions that I left completely blank. That's 10 points right there. I mean the test itself wasn't that hard, I guess, at least not as hard as the midterms in Berkeley. However, I admit....I didn't do as much studying as I should have...so I get what I deserved ._.

The other three classes I have were no midterms :D


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page